“Happy For No Reason”

Marci Shimoff
Marci Shimoff

Listen to Virtual Book Tour…

Marci Shimoff is the author “Happy for No Reason,”co-author of six “Chicken Soup for the Soul” books, and featured in the “The Secret” DVD and book

During this 1-hour Virtual Book Tour, Marci reveals how to be Happy for No Reason. The book’s promise is: 7 Steps to Being Happy from the Inside Out.

Click here to add this book to your library.



Powered by Facebook Comments

About Alex Mandossian