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	<title>Alex Mandossian's Blog &#187; repurposing</title>
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	<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com</link>
	<description>The Internet's First Blog For Information Marketers</description>
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	<itunes:author>Alex Mandossian's Blog</itunes:author>
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		<title>Rediscover the Adwords Learning&#160;Center</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/rediscover-the-adwords-learning-center/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/rediscover-the-adwords-learning-center/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 21 Apr 2009 13:45:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Alex Mandossian</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Teleseminars]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[adwords]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[alex mandossian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[google analytics]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[introduction]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[targeting]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=1108</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[It&#8217;s no secret that Google Adwords can become a fast, easy and predictable way to attract targeted website&#160;traffic.
Like most marketing strategies, setting up an Adwords account is simple, but not so easy to master. That&#8217;s why I recommend you visit Google&#8217;s Learning&#160;Center.
In my experience, it is hands-down the single most cost-effective way to learn Adwords [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/rediscover-the-adwords-learning-center/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>12</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>How Your &#8220;Actionizer&#8221; Can Change&#160;Behavior</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/how-your-actionizer-can-change-behavior/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/how-your-actionizer-can-change-behavior/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:45:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Alex Mandossian</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Audio Programs]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Books]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Teleseminars]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[alex mandossian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[double your income]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[information publishing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Raymond Aaron]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[table rush]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[teleseminar]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=1088</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[If you&#8217;ve heard me speak on stage or on a Teleseminar, then you&#8217;re already familiar with my favorite &#8220;monetization&#8221; mantra:  &#8220;Marketing changes minds. Promotion changes&#160;behavior.&#8221;
Read those six words again and again because they&#8217;re indelibly etched in your mind, you&#8217;ll dramatically improve the results of your&#160;presentations.
The key element to &#8220;monetizing&#8221; your marketing an &#8220;Actionizer.&#8221; A high [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/how-your-actionizer-can-change-behavior/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>25</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Virtual + Physical = Massive Marketing&#160;Reach</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/virtual-physical-massive-marketing-reach/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/virtual-physical-massive-marketing-reach/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 02 Apr 2009 07:20:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Alex Mandossian</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Audio Programs]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Teleseminars]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[alex mandossian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blog]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Chet Holmes]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[facebook]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[optimization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[tony robbins]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[twitter]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[web 2.0]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=1060</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[This is a true story.  On Friday, April 3rd, I was invited to participate as a faculty member for the Ultimate Business Mastery Summit in Las Vegas, NV (March 31st &#8211; April 4th) hosted by Tony Robbins and Chet Holmes.  The event is SOLD&#160;OUT.
Unfortunately, I had a schedule conflict with my good friends at Early [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/virtual-physical-massive-marketing-reach/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>5</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>The AM TeleSeminar Club &#8211; 5 Success&#160;Factors</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/affiliate-rebate-teleseminar-5-internet-success-factors/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/affiliate-rebate-teleseminar-5-internet-success-factors/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Mar 2009 12:45:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff Herring</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Affiliate Rebate TeleSeminar]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Teleseminars]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[alex mandossian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[articles]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[author]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[jeff herring]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=979</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<div class="addthis_toolbox addthis_default_style " addthis:url='http://www.alexmandossian.com/affiliate-rebate-teleseminar-5-internet-success-factors/' addthis:title='The AM TeleSeminar Club &#8211; 5 Success&#160;Factors '  ><a class="addthis_button_facebook_like" fb:like:layout="button_count"></a><a class="addthis_button_tweet"></a><a class="addthis_button_google_plusone" g:plusone:size="medium"></a><a class="addthis_counter addthis_pill_style"></a></div>Alex Mandossian interviews Article Marketing Expert Jeff Herring on The Article Marketing TeleSeminar Club.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/affiliate-rebate-teleseminar-5-internet-success-factors/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>8</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>What Makes Good Trusted Advisors&#160;Great?</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/what-makes-good-trusted-advisors-great/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/what-makes-good-trusted-advisors-great/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Mar 2009 13:45:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Alex Mandossian</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Audio Programs]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Podcasts]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Teleseminars]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Bob Proctor]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[David Bach]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Jack Canfield]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[jay abraham]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[teleseminar]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[thought leader]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[trusted advisor]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=988</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[ We are no longer in the Information Age.  We are at dawn of the Recommendation Age and what Entrepreneurial CEOs need most these days are trusted&#160;advisors.
And if you want to become the most recommended (and wealthiest) trusted advisor on your topic of expertise, then I encourage you to adopt the Thought Leadership (TL)&#160;Mindset.
As soon [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/what-makes-good-trusted-advisors-great/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>13</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>The &#8220;BIG IDEA&#8221; Whose Time Has&#160;Come</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/the-big-idea-whose-time-has-come/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/the-big-idea-whose-time-has-come/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Mar 2009 10:45:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Alex Mandossian</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Audio Programs]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Teleseminars]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[alex mandossian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[sams club]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=935</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Impossibility only defines a task&#8217;s degree of difficulty.  Do you  believe in that premise? I know I do&#160;&#8230;
The truth is, I only look for strategic alliance partners who believe that difficult tasks can be done immediately and seemingly impossible tasks take a little longer&#160;;-)
The VSU Story:  In the Spring of 2008, a strategic [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/the-big-idea-whose-time-has-come/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>91</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>&#8220;Outer Circle Marketing&#8221; Target&#160;Exposed</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/outer-circle-marketing-target-philosophy-exposed/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/outer-circle-marketing-target-philosophy-exposed/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 05 Mar 2009 13:44:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Alex Mandossian</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Audio Programs]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Books]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Inner Circles]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Teleseminars]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[funnel theory]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[lifetime value]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[online marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[outer circle marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[teleseminar]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=856</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Picture yourself with a bow and quiver full of arrows.  You aim at one of the five circles or rings on your target that graduate inward from WHITE to BLACK to BLUE to RED and finally,&#160;YELLOW.
The biggest outer circle is WHITE and directly surrounds the smaller BLACK ring closer to the middle.  (Please refer to the picture to the left to see the five [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/outer-circle-marketing-target-philosophy-exposed/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>62</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>History Of The &#8220;Entrepreneurial&#160;Revolution&#8221;</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/the-history-of-the-entrepreneurial-revolution/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/the-history-of-the-entrepreneurial-revolution/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Mar 2009 13:44:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Alex Mandossian</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[alex mandossian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[barack obama]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Corporation]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[entrepreneur]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[independence]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[interdependence]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[karl marx]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Max Factor]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[william james]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=833</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[In his February 24th State of the Union Address, Barack Obama publicly declared that “The future of our economy relies on the imagination of our Entrepreneurs.”&#160;
That twelve-word sentence in President Obama&#8217;s speech isn&#8217;t about politics as much as it is about business.  Your business. My business.  And the dawn of a brighter new future of the &#8221;Entrepreneurial Interdependence&#8221; era that&#8217;s now upon&#160;us.
Quick History Lesson: In the 20th century, [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/the-history-of-the-entrepreneurial-revolution/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>224</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>7 Reasons to Repurpose Twitter&#160;Articles</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/7-reasons-to-repurpose-your-articles-on-twitter/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/7-reasons-to-repurpose-your-articles-on-twitter/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:44:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Jeff Herring</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Traffic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[alex mandossian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[articles]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[jeff herring]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[twitter]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=771</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<div class="addthis_toolbox addthis_default_style " addthis:url='http://www.alexmandossian.com/7-reasons-to-repurpose-your-articles-on-twitter/' addthis:title='7 Reasons to Repurpose Twitter&#160;Articles '  ><a class="addthis_button_facebook_like" fb:like:layout="button_count"></a><a class="addthis_button_tweet"></a><a class="addthis_button_google_plusone" g:plusone:size="medium"></a><a class="addthis_counter addthis_pill_style"></a></div>Article Marketing Expert Jeff Herring invites you to read his Guest Blog Post on 7 Reasons to Repurpose Your Articles on Twitter]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/7-reasons-to-repurpose-your-articles-on-twitter/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>52</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Why &#8220;VPV&#8221; Reveals More Than&#160;Conversions</title>
		<link>http://www.alexmandossian.com/why-vpv-reveals-more-than-your-conversion-rates/</link>
		<comments>http://www.alexmandossian.com/why-vpv-reveals-more-than-your-conversion-rates/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 19 Feb 2009 13:44:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Alex Mandossian</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[article marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Recent Comments]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[repurposing]]></category>
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		<category><![CDATA[alex mandossian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[calculator]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Info Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[testimonials]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[training]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[value]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alexmandossian.com/?p=793</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Uncovering your website conversion rate is easy to calculate and can transform a good online business into a great online&#160;business.
For instance, if 10 out of every 100 of your website visitors submit their email address and/or name in exchange for an ethical bribe, then you have a 10% opt-in rate (100/10 = 10&#160;percent).
That&#8217;s not too shabby these&#160;days.
And if [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.alexmandossian.com/why-vpv-reveals-more-than-your-conversion-rates/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>45</slash:comments>
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